SWANA

 Region 1
 Region 2
 Region 3
 Region 4
 Region 5
Alabama
Name: Mr. William Cooch
Job Title: President
Company: Highland Technical Services
Tel: (205) 985-4874
Email: bcooch@htsienv.com
Website: Alabama
Alaska
Name: Jack Maryott
Job Title: N/A
Company: Kenai Peninsula Borough
Tel: (907) 252-8311
Email: Jack.maryott@kpb.us
Website: Alaska
Arizona
Name: Ernie Ruiz
Job Title: Landfill/MRF Superintendent
Company: City of Glendale
Tel: (623) 930-4722
Email: eruiz@glendaleaz.com
Website: Arizona
Arkansas
Name: Mark Koch
Job Title: Project Manager
Company: FTN Associates, Ltd.
Tel: (501) 225-7779
Email: mskoch@aristotle.net
Website: Arkansas
Atlantic Canada
Name: Nicole Haverkort
Job Title: Regional Director
Company: Eastern Regional Solid Waste Management
Tel: (902) 232-2563
Email: nicole@erswm.ca
Website: Atlantic Canada
Caribbean Puerto Rico
Name: Fernando L. Rodriguez
Job Title: Project Manager
Company: PE & Associates
Tel: 787-751-7810
Email: flrodriguez@flraches.com
Website: Caribbean Puerto Rico
Central California Sierra
Name: Eric Zetz
Job Title: SW Manager
Company: City of Clovis
Tel: (559) 324-2612
Email: mailto:ericz@ci.clovis.ca.us
Website: Central California Sierra
Colorado Rocky Mountain
Name: Mr. Stephen Gillette
Job Title: Director of Solid Waste
Company: Larimer County
Tel: (970) 498-5762
Email: sgillette@larimer.org
Website: Colorado Rocky Mountain
Florida Sunshine
Name: Tammy Hayes
Job Title: Corporate Conference Manager
Company: CDM Smith
Tel: 813-281-2900
Email: hayest@cdmsmith.com
Website: Florida Sunshine
Georgia
Name: Mr. Tim Earl
Job Title: N/A
Company: Georgia Power
Tel: (404) 506-7686
Email: taearl@southernco.com
Website: Georgia
Illinois Land of Lincoln Chapter
Name: Mr. Steven Schilling
Job Title: Owner
Company: Self-Employed
Tel: (847) 452-5081
Email: saspe@mac.com
Website: Illinois Land of Lincoln Chapter
Indiana Hoosier Chapter
Name: Curt Publow
Job Title: Environmental Manager
Company: South Side Landfill, Inc.
Tel: (317) 247-6808
Email: cpublow@ssidelandfill.com
Website: Indiana Hoosier Chapter
Iowa Society of Solid Waste Operations
Name: Mr. William Rowland
Job Title: Director
Company: Landfill of North Iowa
Tel: (641) 357-5452x11
Email: bill@landfillnorthiowa.org
Website: Iowa Society of Solid Waste Operations
Kansas Sunflower
Name: Nathan Hamm
Job Title: Vice President / Project Director
Company: SCS Engineers
Tel: (913) 681-0030
Email: nhamm@scsengineers.com
Website: Kansas Sunflower
Kentucky
Name: Mr. Tony Sicari
Job Title: General Manager
Company: Hopkinsville Solid Waste Authority
Tel: (270) 887-6245
Email: asicari@hswa.us
Website: Kentucky
Louisiana
Name: William Mollere
Job Title: Retired
Company: Mollere William
Tel: (225) 928-2125
Email: gm6275th@cox.net
Website: Louisiana Solid Waste Association
Mid-Atlantic
Name: Mr. Andrew Kays
Job Title: Deputy Director
Company: Northeast Maryland Waste Disposal Authority
Tel: (410) 333-2730
Email: akays@nmwda.org
Website: Mid-Atlantic
Minnesota Land of Lakes
Name: Jennefer Klennert
Job Title: Principal Consultant
Company: Foth Infrastructure & Environment, LLC
Tel: (612) 437-9094
Email: Jennefer.klennert@foth.com
Website: Minnesota Land of Lakes
Mississippi
Name: Mark Parkman
Job Title: Landfill Manager
Company: Faircloth Rubbish Facility
Tel: (601) 922-5632
Email: mparkman@ads-faircloth.com
Website: Mississippi
Missouri
Name: Scott Martin
Job Title: Engineer
Company: Burns & McDonnell
Tel: (816) 822-3463
Email: samartin@burnsmcd.com
Website: Missouri
Nebraska Cornhusker
Name: Gary N. Kuhn
Job Title: President
Company: G.N. Kuhn Engineering
Tel: (402) 991-3031
Email: Gary.kuhn@gnkuhn.com
Website: Nebraska Cornhusker
Nevada Great Basin
Name: Larry Grant
Job Title: Foreman
Company: Hawthorne Utilities
Tel: (775) 945-2486
Email: hawthornelg@hotmail.com
Website: N/A
New Jersey
Name: Brian Henning
Job Title: Project Manager
Company: Hatch Mott MacDonald
Tel: (973) 912-2415
Email: Brian.Henning@mottmac.com
Website: New Jersey
New Mexico Roadrunner
Name: Mr. Charles Fiedler
Job Title: Senior Project Director
Company: Gordon Environmental
Tel: N/A
Email: cwfiedler@gmail.com
Website: New Mexico Roadrunner
New York
Name: Mr. Bruce Howie
Job Title: Practice Leader
Company: HDR, Inc.
Tel: (914) 993-2062
Email: bruce.howie@hdrinc.com
Website: New York
North Carolina
Name: Mr. Michael C. Stahl
Job Title: Director of Solid Waste Management
Company: Macon County
Tel: (828) 349-2100
Email: vice-president@ncswana.org
Website: North Carolina
Northern California Gold Rush
Name: Mr. James Moore
Job Title: Northwest Region Compliance Manager
Company: SCS Field Services
Tel: (209) 545-8490
Email: jmoore@scsfieldservices.com
Website: Northern California Gold Rush
Northern Lights (CPC)
Name: Darryl Drohomerski
Job Title: Director of Infrastructure Services
Company: Town of Drumheller
Tel: (403) 823-1312
Email: info@swananorthernlights.org
Website: Northern Lights (CPC)
Northern New England
Name: Kevin Roche
Job Title: General Manager
Company: ecomaine
Tel: (207) 773-1738
Email: roche@ecomaine.org
Website: Northern New England
Ohio Buckeye
Name: Mr. Don Johnson
Job Title: Business Development Manager
Company: Kimble Companies
Tel: (330) 343-5665
Email: djohnson@kimblecompanies.com
Website: Ohio Buckeye
Oklahoma Indian Nations
Name: David Griesel
Job Title: General Manager
Company: Oklahoma Environmental Mgt Authority
Tel: (405) 262-0161
Email: Griesel@sbcglobal.net
Website: Oklahoma Indian Nations
Ontario
Name: Mr. Emil Pepic
Job Title: Manager, Recycling and Waste Disposal
Company: City of Hamilton
Tel: (905) 546-2424
Email: emil.pepic@hamilton.ca
Website: Ontario
Oregon Beaver
Name: Robin Smoot
Job Title: Senior Engineer
Company: Oregon Metro
Tel: (503) 797-1689
Email: rob.smoot@oregonmetro.gov
Website: Oregon Beaver
Pacific Chapter - BC & Yukon
Name: Mr. Mark Watt
Job Title: Owner
Company: Watt Environmental
Tel: (250) 862-2112
Email: mwatt56@outlook.com
Website: Pacifiic Chapter - BC & Yukon
Pennsylvania Keystone
Name: Mr. Bryan Wehler
Job Title: Project Manager
Company: ARM Group
Tel: (717) 533-8600
Email: bwehler@armgroup.net
Website: Pennsylvania Keystone
Quebec Chapter
Name: Francis Fortin
Job Title: CEO
Company: Chamard et Associes, Inc
Tel: (514) 844-7111
Email: f.fortin@chamardetassocies.com
Website: Quebec Chapter
South Carolina Palmetto
Name: Philip Westmoreland
Job Title: Project Manager
Company: HDR
Tel: (704) 338-6700
Email: Philip.westmoreland@hdrinc.com
Website: South Carolina Palmetto
Southern California Founding
Name: Brad Gust
Job Title: Sales Manager
Company: Rehrig Pacific Company
Tel: (323) 415-5507
Email: bgust@rehrigpacific.com
Website: Southern California Founding
Southern New England
Name: Philip A. Goddard
Job Title: Manager of Facility Compliance and Technology Development
Company: Town of Bourne
Tel: (508) 759-0651
Email: pgoddard@townofbourne.com
Website: Southern New England
Tennessee Volunteer
Name: Rebecca Caldwell
Job Title: Solid Waste Director
Company: City of Franklin
Tel: (615) 794-1516
Email: beckyc@franklintn.gov
Website: Tennessee Volunteer
Texas Lone Star
Name: Mr. David McCary
Job Title: Director
Company: City of San Antonio
Tel: (210) 207-6470
Email: david.mccary@sanantonio.gov
Website: Texas Lone Star
Utah Beehive
Name: Les Lemmon
Job Title: President
Company: Republic Services
Tel: (801) 924-8540
Email: llemmon@republicservices.com
Website: Utah Beehive
Virginia Old Dominion
Name: John C. Barnes
Job Title: Waste Management Administrator
Company: City of Virginia Beach
Tel: (757) 385-4628
Email: jcbarnes@vbgov.com
Website: Virginia Old Dominion
Washington Evergreen
Name: Scott Windsor
Job Title: Hazardous/Infectious Waste Coordinator
Company: City of Spokane
Tel: (509) 625-7898
Email: swindsor@spokanecity.org
Website: Washington Evergreen
Wisconsin Badger
Name: John Welch
Job Title: Solid Waste Manager
Company: Dane County
Tel: (608) 267-8815
Email: welch@countyofdane.com
Website: Wisconsin Badger
At-Large
Name: Paul T. Sgriccia, P.E.
Job Title: Senior Consultant
Company: PTS Consulting, LLC
Tel: (248) 863-7522
Email: paul@ptsconsulting.com
Website: PTS Consulting