

# 2017 SWANA FL Road-E-O Winners

# **TRUCK COMPETITION**

Tractor Trailer

1<sup>st</sup> – Juan Aybar – Brevard County 2<sup>nd</sup> – Scott Burden – Hillsborough County 3<sup>rd</sup> – Garv Grooms – Hillsborough County

### Side Loader

1<sup>st</sup> – Raymond Adams – City of Largo  $2^{nd}$  – Tim Jones – City of Clearwater 3<sup>rd</sup> – Ernest Young – City of Lakeland

### Front Loader

1<sup>st</sup> – Ernesto Rodriguez – City of Safety Harbor  $2^{nd}$  – Shawn Ruff – City of Northport  $3^{rd}$  – Bernard Tipp – City of Northport

### Rear Loader

1<sup>st</sup> – James Deluca – City of Clearwater 2<sup>nd</sup> – Lorenzo Edwards – City of Lakeland 3<sup>rd</sup> – John Billingsley – City of Tampa

# Roll Off

 $1^{st}$  – Shauwn Clark – City of Largo – TOP GUN  $2^{nd}$  – Rufus Whiting – City of Clearwater  $3^{rd}$  – Lance Carter – City of Lakeland

## **HEAVY EQUIPMENT COMPETITION**

## Loader

1<sup>st</sup> – Brett Korince – Lee County 2<sup>nd</sup> – Henry Jeager – Seminole County 3<sup>rd</sup> – Olon Miller – Hillsborough County

## Dozer

 $1^{st}$  – Ronald Riggs – Seminole County 2<sup>nd</sup> – Mark Grove – Brevard County 3<sup>rd</sup> – Sammie Walker Jr. – Citrus County

### Compactor

1<sup>st</sup> – Chris Colburn – Hernando County – TOP GUN 2<sup>nd</sup> – Carl Ballard – Citrus County 3<sup>rd</sup> – Chris Murphy – Brevard County

# **MECHANIC COMPETITION**

 $1^{st}$  – Jeffrey Robinson – City of Lakeland – TOP GUN  $2^{nd}$  – Anthony Majkiewicz – City of Lakeland  $3^{rd}$  – Chuck Shuman – City of Clearwater