Home / Community / Awards & Scholarships / Safety Awards / Previous Safety Award Winners

Previous Safety Award Winners


Tom Parker, former SWANA Safety Committee Chair (left) and SWANA President & CEO David Biderman (right) present the City of San Antonio with the 2019 Best Safety Innovation Award.

The SWANA Safety Awards were established to recognize organizations that went above and beyond to protect both workers and the public. These winners represent leaders in industry safety that SWANA has honored in past years.