Home / Community / Awards & Scholarships / Scholarships & Internships / Contact Chapter Scholarship Chairs

Contact Chapter Scholarship Chairs

Below is the current list of SWANA Chapters participating the Grant H. Flint International Scholarship Program and the The Robert P. Stearns/SCS Engineers Scholarship Award. Contact the chapter in which your state or province is located for their specific application requirement.

Chapter Scholarship PageScholarship Chair(s)
AlabamaAmber Hoffman
AlaskaChar Avril and Judy Blair
ArizonaPatrick Murphy
ArkansasWendy Bland and Carol Bevis
Atlantic CanadaAndrew Philopoulos
California Central (Sierra)Melissa St. John and Chuck Magee
Caribbean - Puerto RicoHanna Rodriguez and Bently Higgs
ColoradoJohn Briest and Jason Chan
FloridaNate Mayer, Crystal Bruce and Liu Wei
GeorgiaStephanie Hubbard
IllinoisEric Fasbender
IndianaJenni Franz, Troy Duxbury and Bill Paraskevas
IowaJennifer Frampton
KansasPhil Hathcock, Steve Linehan and Craig Wood
KentuckyJenny Delawson
LouisianaYolunda Righteous
MichiganAT LARGE
Mid-AtlanticMehal Trivedi
MinnesotaJeff Weast and Anika Hager
MississippiRobert Eaves
MissouriKeith Connor
NebraskaLori Calub
NevadaFallon Honeycutt
New JerseyDave Specca and Tom Varro
New MexicoDiego Ramirez and Charles Fiedler
New YorkMartin Bellew and Luann Meyer
North CarolinaBev Hester
Northern CaliforniaGuy Petraborg and Mark Bowers
Northern LightsSheri Praski and Claudia Boeking
Northern New EnglandKevin Roche, Denise Mungen, Abbie Webb and Tim Reed
OhioTim Gourley
OklahomaChris Knight
OntarioLinda Churchill
Beaver Chapter (Oregon and Idaho)Shane Latimer
Pacific - BCMike Stringer
Pacific Basin - GuamBob Perron
PennsylvaniaDaniel Brown and Chanda Martino
QuebecRichard Schofield
South CarolinaTony Lott, Phillip Westmoreland and Ashley Jenkins
Southern CaliforniaDiko Melkonian and Michelle Leonard
Southern New EnglandRon St. Michel
TennesseeNancy Zion
TexasRobert (Holly) Holder and Richard McHale
UtahJuli Mcintosh and Terry Ficklin
VirginiaClarke Gibson
WashingtonJeff Neuner
WisconsinGeorge Shereda and Roxanne Wienkes